Contact Us

Girl Guides of Canada - BC Council

1476 West 8th Ave
Vancouver, BC   V6H 1E1
T: 604-714-6636
F: 604-714-6645
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8111

Office hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fridays before Long weekends, and every Friday in July and August: Office closes earlier at 3:00 pm

General Inquiries

General Information/Guide House Bookings       
info@bc-girlguides.org
 Website     website@bc-girlguides.org
 Pipeline     pipeline@bc-girlguides.org
 Registration Questions     1-800-565-8111 (answered locally)
 Contracts     execassist@bc-girlguides.org
 Safe Guide Form Submissions/Questions     bcsg@bc-girlguides.org

Provincial Office

 Provincial Commissioner     Leslie Bush   
 execassist@bc-girlguides.org
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Helen Varga  execassist@bc-girlguides.org
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Colleen Kellner  execassist@bc-girlguides.org
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Darlene Kent  execassist@bc-girlguides.org
 Treasurer    Roanna McCormack  treasurer@bc-girlguides.org
 Operations Manager    Joan Coert  operationsmgr@bc-girlguides.org
 Executive Assistant    Karen Sharma  execassist@bc-girlguides.org
 Finance Manager    Patty Lowe  financemgr@bc-girlguides.org
 Finance Clerk    Simin Richardson
 financeclerk@bc-girlguides.org
 Registration/Member Admin Clerk    Lynn Murray
 registrationinfo@bc-girlguides.org
 Office Clerk    Kaylin Pearce  officeclerk@bc-girlguides.org
 Committee Assistant
 Jonathan Dagostino  comassist@bc-girlguides.org
 Events/Membership Admin Clerk    Lisa Schindler
 memberclerk@bc-girlguides.org
 Adult Records Administrator    Carol Thorbes
 memberadmin@bc-girlguides.org
 Girl Records Administrator    Tammy Smith
 girladmin@bc-girlguides.org

Standing Committees

 Camping    Joy Andersen     
 camp@bc-girlguides.org
 Cookies    Laurie Hooker
 cookies@bc-girlguides.org
 Finance    Roanna McCormack
 treasurer@bc-girlguides.org
 International    Christine Harrison     
 international@bc-girlguides.org
 Membership    Gerry Koepke
 membership@bc-girlguides.org
 Program    Colleen McKenna/Susan Stephen  program@bc-girlguides.org
 Public Relations
   Sue Street
 publicrelations@bc-girlguides.org
 Training    Kerrie Glover
 training@bc-girlguides.org
 Safe Guide Forms and Questions
     bcsg@bc-girlguides.org
 Screening/Mentoring
     screening@bc-girlguides.org
     

Supporting Committees

 Archives    Jean Reeve  info@bc-girlguides.org
 Awards    Tracy L. Clark
 awards@bc-girlguides.org
 iMIS    Sheralynne Muirhead
 imis@bc-girlguides.org
 Inclusivity-Diversity Specialist
   Fiona Rogan
 inclusivity-diversity@bc-girlguides.org
 Link    Melissa Curatolo
 link@bc-girlguides.org
 Logo Use      bcgglogo@bc-girlguides.org
 Lones    Neena Olson
 lones@bc-girlguides.org
 Properties    Peggy Hartman  properties@bc-girlguides.org
 Rangers    Elizabeth Hardy/Carissa Konesky
 rangers@bc-girlguides.org
 SOAR      soar@bc-girlguides.org
 Trefoil Guild    Joyce Perrie
 trefoilguild@bc-girlguides.org
 Trex    
 adventure.trex@bc-girlguides.org
 Water Activities      wateractivities@bc-girlguides.org

Area Commissioners

 Fraser Skies Area Commissioner      Email
 Kootenay Area Commissioner      Email
 Lions Area Commissioner      TBA
 Lougheed Area Commissioner      Email
 Monashee Area Commissioner      Email
 Pacific Shores Area Commissioner      Email
 Rivers North Area Commissioner      Email
 Southern Vancouver Island Area Co-Commissioners      Email
 Thompson Nicola Area Co-Commissioners      Email
 West Coast Area Commissioner      Email


27/02/2017 10:27:06 PM